The Mayfield Festival is deeply indebted to the following Individuals, Trusts, Patrons and Sponsors for their generous help and support:

  • Mr Paul Arnold, Designer
  • Mrs Claire Ball, Alumnae and Events Coordinator, Mayfield School
  • Lisbet Rausing & Peter Baldwin
  • Lt Col Tony Bayliss, Bursar, Mayfield School
  • Miss Antonia Beary, Headmistress, Mayfield School
  • Mrs Jane Bolger
  • Mr David Bragg
  • Mr & Mrs John and Valerie Buddle
  • Mrs Valerie Chidson
  • Mrs Anne Clayton
  • Mr and Mrs Michael Crow
  • Mrs Mary Driscoll
  • Mrs Maura Fanshawe
  • Mr David Force
  • Mr Tom Guy
  • Mr Simon Heaton
  • Mr and Mrs Rod and Hilary Hughes
  • Mrs Sheila Humphrey
  • Mrs Barbara Murray
  • Rev Nigel Prior & the PCC, St Dunstan’s Church
  • Professor & Mrs Hans Rausing
  • Mr Lionel Robinson
  • Mrs Cora Saint, Director of Development, Mayfield School
  • Fr Mario Sanderson, St Thomas of Canterbury Church
  • Dr & Mrs C J Storr
  • Mr Simon Taylor
  • Mr Simon & Mrs Caroline Tindall
  • Mr Leonard Trevillion
  • Dr Matthew Ward, Director of Music, Mayfield School
  • Mayfield Festival Angels
  • The Friends of Music in Mayfield
  • The Sisters of the Holy Child Jesus Community
  • The Headmistress & Governors of Mayfield Primary School
  • A group of Supporters who wish to remain anonymous


We offer special thanks to the following: